Meet the Staff

The Chamber Team

Connected, involved and dedicated are all excellent ways to describe the Chamber's team. With over 50 years of related experience, the staff are engaged in many aspects of Fountain Hills and the local business community. From managing two large art fairs, creating new member programs, hosting the Thanksgiving Day parade to providing hands-on educational seminars, working with elected officials and spending time in the community, the Chamber's staff is truly immersed in Fountain Hills.


Betsy LaVoie

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

betsy@fountainhillschamber.com
480.837.1654 Press: 5


Paige Lorentzen

EVENTS & MARKETING MANAGER

paige@fountainhillschamber.com
480.837.1654 Press: 4


Karen Goodwin

MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER

karen@fountainhillschamber.com
480.837.1654 Press: 3


Diane Cudzilo

MEMBER SERVICES COORDINATOR

diane@fountainhillschamber.com
480.837.1654 Press: 2


John Gibson

MEMBER RELATIONS MANAGER

john@fountainhillschamber.com
480.837.1654 Press: 7


Jan Layoff

SUPPORT STAFF

jan@fountainhillschamber.com
480.837.1654 Press: 1