• Member Login

Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors for the Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce serves to govern the organization. Each board member brings unique skills and professional experiences to represent the diverse landscape of businesses within the Chamber’s membership. If you’re interested in service on the Board of Directors, please contact the Chair or the President/CEO of the Chamber.

board-pic-paul-perreault

Paul Perreault Jr.

Chair

First Financial Equity Corporation
480-778-2020
pperreault@ffec.com

Rosaria Cain

Rosaria Cain

Vice-Chair

Knoodle
(602)538-1133
rosariag@knoodle.com

Audrie Ouellette

Audrie Ouellette

Secretary

Franchise Owner
A & H Pizza Companies, LLC
480-641-0103
audrie@ahpizza.com

LeeAnn torkelson

LeeAnn Torkelson

Treasurer

SRP
602-236-0973
leeann.torkelson@srpnet.com

Dr. Patrick Sweeney

Dr. Patrick Sweeney

Fountain Hills Unified School District
480-664-5000
patrick.sweeney@fhusd.org

Christine Colley

Christine Colley

Fountain Events, Inc.
(480) 235-7134
cdkcolley@gmail.com

Christopher Siino

Christopher Siino

Siino Design 
(602)672-4311
csiino@siinodesign.com

Boe James

Boe James

VFW Post 7507
480-588-7612
rbjames@infionline.net

Merita Kraya

Merita Kraya

Euro Pizza Cafe, Inc.
480-836-0207
meritai@msn.com

Brian Horvath

Brian Horvath

Wells Fargo Bank – Main Office
(480) 816-6068
brianjhorvath@hotmail.com

Suzanne Nann

Suzanne Nann

Sonoran Lifestyle Real Estate
(480)586-5333
suzanne.nann@gmail.com

Nathan Watters

Cummings Pest Control
480-994-9599
nwatters@cummingspestcontrol.com

 

Dan Margolis

Dan Margolis

Fountain Hills Barber Shop
(480) 836-8084
danielmargolis100@gmail.com

Gregory Golucci

Gregory Golucci

Golucci Insurance Group / Commercial Insurance Specialists, LLC.
(480) 612-1671
greg@cisarizona.com

Scott Soldat-Valenzuela

Scott Soldat-Valenzuela

President/CEO

Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce
480-837-1654
scott@fountainhillschamber.com 

 

 

Corporate

Sponsors

 

  • Brokers Alliance

  • SRP

  • Town of Fountain Hills

 

  • Euro Pizza Cafe

  • Republic Standard

  • Cruise Planners