• Member Login

Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors for the Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce serves to govern the organization. Each board member brings unique skills and professional experiences to represent the diverse landscape of businesses within the Chamber’s membership. If you’re interested in service on the Board of Directors, please contact the Chair or the President/CEO of the Chamber.

board-pic-paul-perreault

Paul Perreault Jr.

Chair

First Financial Equity Corporation
480-778-2020
pperreault@ffec.com

Christopher Siino

Christopher Siino

Vice-Chair

Siino Design 
(602)672-4311
csiino@siinodesign.com

Audrie Ouellette

Audrie Ouellette

Secretary

Franchise Owner
A & H Pizza Companies, LLC
480-641-0103
audrie@ahpizza.com

board-pic-colin-horning

Colin Horning

Immediate Past Chair

UMB
(602)636-4861
colin.horning@umb.com

Dr. Patrick Sweeney

Dr. Patrick Sweeney

Fountain Hills Unified School District
480-664-5000
patrick.sweeney@fhusd.org

LeeAnn torkelson

LeeAnn Torkelson

SRP
602-236-0973
leeann.torkelson@srpnet.com

Dr. Nick Schultz

Dr. Nick Schultz

Healthsource Chiropractic Clinic
480-837-5060
nschultz@healthsourcechiro.com

Boe James

Boe James

VFW Post 7507
480-588-7612
rbjames@infionline.net

Merita Kraya

Merita Kraya

Euro Pizza Cafe, Inc.
480-836-0207
meritai@msn.com

Sheri Patton-Musa

Sheri Patton-Musa

American Family Insurance
480-836-0207
Cell 480-215-6041

Suzanne Nann

Suzanne Nann

Sonoran Lifestyle Real Estate
(480)586-5333
suzanne.nann@gmail.com

Nathan Watters

Cummings Pest Control
480-994-9599
nwatters@cummingspestcontrol.com

 

Rosaria Cain

Rosaria Cain

Knoodle
(602)538-1133
rosariag@knoodle.com

Scott Soldat-Valenzuela

Scott Soldat-Valenzuela

President/CEO

Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce
480-837-1654
scott@fountainhillschamber.com 

Corporate

Sponsors

 

  • Brokers Alliance

  • SRP

  • Town of Fountain Hills

 

  • Euro Pizza Cafe

  • Republic Standard

  • Cruise Planners