• Member Login


Presented by logo-7

april 29, 2016 | Eagle MTn. golf club

2016 Gala Invite for Facebook Cover-1

Join us for the 2016 Hawaiian theme Luau including live entertainment during the cocktail hour, a fun and festive dinner with dessert and the annual awards and recognition program. 


The Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce is proud to present awards to business professionals who exemplify the qualities of leadership, community spirit, volunteerism and entrepreneurship. This year we have expanded the categories to include the following:

  • Business Person of the Year
  • Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Teacher of the Year
  • Non-Profit of the Year
  • Chamber Volunteer of the Year
  • Health Services Award
  • Customer Service Award
  • Tourism Award of the Year
  • Plus, our very own Mayor Kavanagh will be presenting the special Mayor’s Award.


Nominees have been sent out to our membership. Voting ends on Monday, April 4. The popular vote will be used as part of the final selection process. The selection committee is comprised of board members of the Chamber.

2015 Awards: Last year’s, themed The Great Gatsby Gala, features award recognition for the following categories: Business Person of the Year, Entrepreneur of the Year, Non-Profit of the Year, Volunteer of the Year, Customer Service Award of the Year. The Award process requires nomination (no self-nominations) and committee selection prior to being awarded. One award (person, company, organization) per category is presented.

Click on awards below to nominate for 2016. Nominations close on March 22.

2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala
2016 Annual Gala

event details


Friday, April 29, 2016


Eagle Mountain Golf Club
Outdoor Cocktail Hour with
Live Entertainment



2016 Sponsors



ALOHA SponsorS
Kern entertainment, sami fine jewelry, srp, sternfels & white

Fountain Hills Law firm, sonoran lifestyle real estate, VFW Post 7507


2016 Event Photos





  • Brokers Alliance

  • SRP

  • Town of Fountain Hills